Staff & Officials
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Nic Guidinger Board President
Juan Rosado Vice-chairman
Gary Mabe Secretary/Treasurer
Gene Gallegos Board Member
Tom Miller Board Member
Roger Parks Board Member
James Turner Board Member
 
SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE
Martha Gannon SC Chairperson
Mada Wilbur SC Member
Ravena Baker SC Member
Francie Hepper SC Member
     
CREDIT UNION STAFF
MANAGEMENT
Valerie Brooks CEO
Amy Ellis Operations Manager amy.ellis@simplotecu.com  
David Hiatt Loan Manager david.hiatt@simplotecu.com  
MEMBER SERVICES
Dora Contreras Member Service Rep dora.contreras@simplotecu.com Se habla español
Jessie Parker Member Service Rep jessie.parker@simplotecu.com  
Christie Newman Credit Solution Specialist christie.newman@simplotecu.com
Katie Bledsoe Loan Officer katie.bledsoe@simplotecu.com  
Ruben Lomeli Loan Assistant ruben.lomeli@simplotecu.com se habla español
 
 
       
  Login Security Information
  Forgot My Password?
  First Time Users Enroll Here
Contact Us
Become A Member
Holiday Schedule
Who We Are
News & Information
Member Feedback
Privacy Policy  Website Terms  USA Patriot Act